KONTAKT

MEJL

info@kinnex.se

Offertförfrågan:
rfq@kinnex.se

Kvalitetsärende:
quality@kinnex.se

ADRESS

Järnvägsgatan 16
533 30 Götene

TELEFON

0511 – 303 30

LEVERERA TILL KINNEX

Hämta PDF

LEDNING

Joakim Klinth

Planering/inköp/logistik

joakim@kinnex.se
0511-303 38
0736-501 902

Jenny Johansson

Kvalitet/Miljö

jenny.johansson@kinnex.se
0511- 799 844
076- 879 73 46

Sara Bergh Granath

HR/Ekonomi

sara@kinnex.se
0511-790 606
0705-40 53 75

Backoffice

Pia Jansson

Ordermottagning/inköp

pia@kinnex.se
0511- 303 45

Åsa Scheier

Ordermottagning/inköp

asa@kinnex.se
0511- 303 33

Niklas Lundgren

Beredningstekniker

niklas.lundgren@kinnex.se
0511-799842
070-680 40 11

Andreas Joelsson

Beredningstekniker

andreas.joelsson@kinnex.se
0511-799841
073-380 43 62

Michael Vänerljung

Teknisk rådgivare

micke@kinnex.se
0511-303 40

Produktionsansvariga